Current Officers

 

Dr. Victor A. Duarte - President

Phone: 595.21 442850
Email: vduarte@etica.com.py

ETICA Average Adjusters

Eduardo Victor Haedo 179
Asuncion, Paraguay

Download CV

Charles J. Reilly, Jr. - 1st Vice President

Phone: 212-233-4646
Fax: 212-732-1943
Email: CReilly@Reillyandco.com
Website: http://www.reillyandco.com/

Edward R. Reilly & Company, Inc.

18 John Street
New York, New York, 10038-4019, United States


Andrey V Bogachev - 2nd Vice President

Phone: +7 495 249 2491
Phone (cell): +7 985 768 43 62
Email: abogachov@lossadjuster.ru
Website: http://www.lossadjuster.ru/

LABB LLC

41A, Bolshoy Afanasiyvskiy,
Moscow, 119019, Russia

Download CV

Tom Moss - Secretary and Past President

Phone: +1 615-292-0098
Phone (other): +1-800-621-1313
Fax: +1 615-292-0061
Email: tmoss@tenco.com
Website: http://www.tenco.com/

Tenco Services, Inc

3310 West End Avenue, Suite 465
Nashville, Tennessee, 37212, United States


Michael Nardulli - Treasurer

Phone: +1 631-289-0200 ext 12
Phone (cell): +1 516 383 4385
Fax: +1 631-289-0223
Email: michael.nardulli@mclarens.com
Website: http://www.mclarens.com/

McLarens

22 West Main Street
Patchogue, New York, 11772, United States

Download CV

Ted Wheeler - Director at Large and Past President

Phone: +61-2-9201-8506
Phone (cell): +61 418 282 632
Fax: +61-2-9419 8512
Email: t.wheeler@napaust.com.au
Website: http://ydr.com.au/

National Adjusters Partnership

P.O. Box 5500, West Chatswood, NSW 1515
Chatswood, New South Wales, 2067, Australia

Download CV

Nikolay N. Cheglakov - Immediate Past President

Phone: +7 812 7144928
Phone (other): AOH: +7 812 9358234
Fax: +7 812 7136743
Email: cheglakov@ships.ru
Website: http://www.ships.ru/

Ships & People

129 Griboedov Canal, Office 9N
Saint Petersburg, 190068, Russia

Download CV

Regional Vice Presidents

 

Alfredo Landivar V. - Latin America

Phone: 56-2-4261001
Fax: 56-2-4261836
Email: alv@iis.cl
Website: http://www.iis.cl/

International Inspection Services (Chile) S.A.

Asturias 271, 4 to. Piso
Santiago, Chile

Download CV

Arthur H. Stromer - USA

Phone: 352-259-6127
Phone (cell): 352-638-2039
Email: artstromer@hotmail.com

P. O. Box 2441
Chino Hills, California, 32162, United States

Download CV

Bola Temowo - Africa

Phone: 234-1-472-4625 or 234-1-879-3672
Phone (cell): 0802-312-8024
Phone (other): 234-1-4731638 or 234 -1-7937272
Fax: 234-1-4930881
Email: bola@internationallossadjusters.com
Website: http://www.internationallossadjusters.com/

International Loss Adjusters (West Africa) Ltd.

P.O. Box 3704
Lagos, Nigeria


Jose Vicente Arrufat Pellicer - Eurasia

Phone: +34 96 114 99 59
Phone (cell): +34 607 61 66 94
Phone (office): +34 96 114 99 59
Email: info@arrufatarquitectura.com
Website: http://www.arrufatarquitectura.com/

JV Arrufat Architecture

Pz. Regne, n. 9
Alzira, Valencia, 46600, Spain

Download CV

Malcolm J. Lothian - Australia & New Zealand

Phone: 02-9415 6012
Phone (cell): 0418 650 097
Fax: 02 9415 6264
Email: malcolm.lothian@harrisongray.com.au
Website: http://www.harrisongray.com.au/

Harrison Gray Pty. Ltd.

Suite 12, 303 Pacific Highway
Lindfield, NSW, 2070, Australia


Michael J. Orazi - Canada

Phone: 705-674-8899
Phone (office): 877-674-8899
Fax: 705-674-9220
Email: mike.orazi@csadjusters.com
Website: http://www.csadjusters.com/

Canadian Shield Adjusters

243 Regent Street
Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 4C6, Canada


Saumil D. Mehta - Middle East & India

Phone: +91-22-22650905
Phone (cell): +91-9322231077
Fax: +91-22-22650992
Email: mumbai@mehtapadamsey.com

Mehta & Padamsey Pvt. Ltd.

Fort Chambers C Block
Mumbai 400001, India


W. Raymond Tierra - South & East Asia

Phone: +662-381-7291
Fax: +662-381-8657
Email: raymondt@bellsurveybkk.th.com

Bell Survey Limited

5th Floor Modern Town Building
Klongton-nua, Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand