Jim Abbott - Full Member

Provencher & Company, LLC
26540 W Vista North Drive
Buckeye, Arizona, 85396, United States
+314 791 9984
jabbott@provencherclaims.com
http://www.provencherclaims.com/
George N. Ajaka - Full Member

George Ajaka Group
P O Box 2302
Beirut, Lebanon
00961 3 300107 (cell)
+966 557 960960 (office)
georgey47@hotmail.com
Frederico C Almeida - Full Member

MPCA - Consultores em Engenharia e Gestao, Lda
1495-708
Miraflores, Portugal
+351 918622747
+351 214717178 (fax)
frederico_mpca@netcabo.pt
http://www.mpca.pt/
John H. Andres, CPCU, RPA, AIC - Full Member

Gulf Coast Claims Service
11505 Chimney Rock Road
Houston, Texas, 77035, United States
+1 954 410 1069 (cell)
+1 713 723 9434 (office)
+1 888 252 4612( other)
+1 713 723 9817 (fax)
john.andres@gulfcoastclaims.com
http://www.gulfcoastclaims.com/
Jose Vicente Arrufat Pellicer - Full Member

JV Arrufat Architecture
Pz. Regne, n. 9
Alzira, Valencia, 46600, Spain
+34 96 114 99 59
+34 607 61 66 94 (cell)
+34 96 114 99 59 (office)
info@arrufatarquitectura.com
http://www.arrufatarquitectura.com/
Oscar M. Baella I. - Full Member

Oscar Baella Iturrizaga AjstadoresyPeritosdeSegrs
125 Barranco
Lima 04, Peru
(511) 247-1987
(511) 9966-9526 (cell)
(511) 247-2270 (fax)
obaella@infonegocio.net.pe
David M. Baird - Life Member

McLarens Toplis
Beaufort House
London, EC3A 7TT, United Kingdom
44 20 7422 0101
44 20 7392 2130 (fax)
david.baird@capita.co.uk
Pavel Banykin - Affiliate Member

ISLAB LLC
Sadovnicheskaya Str.,
Moscow, 115035, Russia
+7 495 988 49 69 ext. 124
+7 495 988 49 69 (fax)
pavel.banykin@rus-survey.ru
http://www.rus-survey.ru/
M. M. "Buddy" Barron - Life Member

4406 Cameron Ct.
San Antonio, Texas, 78249, United States
210-764-1466
210-698-9858 (fax)
bud.b@sbcglobal.net
Ernest F. Bell - Life Member

Roberta Lodge, Room 317
Barrie, Ontario, L4N 9E4, Canada
705-728-3629
Nino A. Berardi, RPA - Full Member

L. J. Shaw & Company
1100 South Main Street
Lombard, Illinois, 60148, United States
630-932-0707
630-932-1392 (fax)
nab@ljshaw.com
http://www.ljshaw.com/
Milind H. Bhatawadekar - Full Member

Bhatawadekar & Company
Shantinagar, Vakola, Santa Cruz
Mumbai, 400055, India
00 91 22-6181597
00 91 22-6181598( other)
00 91 22-6103439 (fax)
milind_bhatawadekar@yahoo.com
Donald I.D. Bird, Past President - Life Member

Bird & Associates Ltd.
18 Winston Ave., Hokowhitu
Palmerston North, 4410, New Zealand
64 6-354-6413
don.bird@xtra.co.nz
Andrey V. Bogachev, President - Full Member

LABB LLC
41A, Bolshoy Afanasiyvskiy,
Moscow, 119019, Russia
+7 495 249 2491
+7 985 768 43 62 (cell)
abogachov@lossadjuster.ru
http://www.lossadjuster.ru/
Stephanie Boodoosingh - Full Member

Legis Adjusting Limited
Top Floor, 28 Keate Street
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
+1 868 652 1942
stephanie.boodoosingh@legistt.com
http://www.legistt.com/
Claudio Bruyninx - Affiliate Member

Chameleon PandiSA S.A.S
Condominio Campinas de Combia,
Pereira, Colombia
+57 3188778286
response@pandisa.com
http://www.pandisa.com/
Neville J. Bussell - Friend of the Institute

Bussell Adjusters Inc.
120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1, Canada
416-644-6585
416-621-5939 (fax)
nbussell@rogers.com
Michael J Buzzeo - Full Member

Claimspro Special Risk Division
1422 Kensington Road NW
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 3P9, Canada
+1 403 209 4313
+1 403 669 2572 (cell)
+1 403 228 5800 (office)
+1 403 228 5700 (fax)
michael.buzzeo@scm.ca
http://www.scm-claimspro.ca/
Santiago H. Cardoso B. - Full Member

Cardoso Ajustadores
Gonzalo Gallo No. 867
Quito, Ecuador
(593) (02) 3303726
(593) (02) 2533853 (fax)
scardoso_1@yahoo.com.ar
Nikolay N. Cheglakov - Full Member

Ships & People
129 Griboedov Canal, Office 9N
Saint Petersburg, 190068, Russia
+7 812 7144928
AOH: +7 812 9358234( other)
+7 812 7136743 (fax)
cheglakov@ships.ru
http://www.ships.ru/
Larry Consolver - Life Member

JAS Claims Investigations
PO Box 870
Lakeside, Arizona, 85929-0870, United States
928-368-6389
Larry@jasadv.com
http://www.jasadv.com/
Peter J. Crosa - Full Member

Peter J. Crosa & Co
9600 Koger Blvd STE:236 St Petersburg
St Petersburg 33742, Florida, 33702, United States
(727) 735-1248
(800) 661-6229 (fax)
peter@peterjcrosa.com
http://www.peterjcrosa.com/
John S Daignault - Life Member

1940 Brookdale
Dorval, Quebec, H9P 2T9, Canada
514-631-9380
Michael A Davies - Full Member

YDR
134 Goodwood Road
Goodwood, 5034, Australia
+61 8 8201 8444
+61 429 722 286 (cell)
+61 8 8172 2066 (fax)
mdavies@ydr.net.au
http://www.ydr.net.au/
Niran Deawpanich - Full Member

Bell Survey Limited
5th Floor, Modern Town Building
Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
(662) 381-7291
(662) 381-8657 (fax)
niran@bellsurveybkk.th.com
Brent A. Demnar, Past President - Full Member

ACG International
P.O. Box 1257
Kenmore, Queensland, 4069, Australia
+61-7 -3378 2155
+61 419 787 588 (cell)
+61-7-3378 4788 (fax)
bdemnar@agriconsult.com.au
http://www.agriconsult.com.au/
David Anderson Dowridge - Affiliate Member

Dowridge Technical Services Inc
York Road
Christ Church, BB14031, Barbados
+1 246 517 1819
+1 246 262 6038 (cell)
+246 517 1819 (fax)
d_dowridge@yahoo.com
Dr. Victor A. Duarte - Full Member

ETICA Average Adjusters
Eduardo Victor Haedo 179
Asuncion, Paraguay
595.21 442850
vduarte@etica.com.py
Thomas E. Erhardt, 2nd Vice President - Full Member

Erhardt Adjustment Company, Inc.
1111 Route 110,
Farmingdale, New York, 11735, United States
+1 631 465 0877 Ext 111
+1 631 465 0878 (fax)
terhardt@eacadjust.com
Leo P. Fluitsma - Full Member

Equity Adjusters Pty. Ltd.
32 Willow Avenue
Glen Waverly Victoria, 3150, Australia
61 3 9886 1500
61 3 9886 1511 (fax)
leo@ea.com.au
Dorothy French - Spousal Member

845 Kildonan Drive
Winnepeg, Manitoba, R2K 2G2, Canada
204-667-6438
204-985-1786 (fax)
Peter Gaudenzi, Past President - Full Member

Gaudenzi Loss Adjusters & Sachverstaendige
Geyrstrasse 51
A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
0043-512-348105
0043-512-342761 (fax)
office@gaudenzi.at
http://www.gaudenzi.at/
Gary D. Gauthier - Life Member

744 Auger Avenue
Sudbury, Ontario, P3A4T2, Canada
+1 705 6882534
garyscs@vianet.ca
Joanne Hale - Spousal Member

27 Stony Creek Road
Plantsville, Connecticut, CT 06479, United States
+1 860 426 9961
+1 203 671 7281 (cell)
joanrealtr@aol.com
Michael A. Hale, Past President - Full Member

Carter Insurance Claims Service, Inc.
17742 Irvine Boulevard, Suite 102
Tustin, 92780, United States
714-731-1236
714-731-4605( other)
Michael.Hale@cplic.net
Stephen S. Hastings, Past President - Life Member

L. J. Shaw & Company
1100 S. Main Street
Lombard, Illinois, 60148-3971, United States
630-932-0707
630-932-1392 (fax)
sshastings@ljshaw.com
David E. Hausch - Full Member

Hausch & Company
1640 Capital Street, Suite 100
Elgin, Illinois, 60124, United States
+1 800-747-4427 x30
+1 888-796-6400 (fax)
dhausch@hauschco.com
http://www.hauschco.com/
Jack K. Hignett - Full Member

Gulf Coast Claims Service
11505 Chimney Rock
Houston, Texas, 77035, United States
+1 713 723 9434
+1 713 723 9817 (fax)
jack.hignett@gulfcoastclaims.com
http://www.gulfcoastclaims.com/
Roy C. Hinton - Full Member

Claims Service Corporation of America
901 Moorefield Park Drive, Suite 110
Richmond, Virginia, 23236, United States
804-320-6000
804-320-6060 (fax)
rhinton@cscofa.com
http://www.cscofa.com/
Betty Hoffman - Spousal Member

104-3377 Capilano Crescent
North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7R 4W7, Canada
Robert B. Irwin - Life Member

3620 Old Bullard Road, Suite 115
Tyler, Texas, 75711, United States
903-581-6333
903-581-8188 (fax)
William J. Jensen - Full Member

L.J.Shaw & Company
1100 S. Main Street
Lombard, Illinois, 60148-3971, United States
630-932-0707
630-932-1392 (fax)
wjjensen@ljshaw.com
Walid H. Jishi, Past President - Full Member

Arab Loss Adjusters
P.O. Box 1970
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
971-4-2626629
971-4-2685829( other)
971-4-2661608 (fax)
walidjishi@aladubai.ae
http://www.arablossadjusters.com/
John J Kiernan - Full Member

McLarens
22 West Main Street, Suite 14
Patchogue, New York, 11772, United States
+1 631 289 0200 ext 13
+1 631 562 8452 (cell)
+1 631 289 0223 (fax)
john.kiernan@mclarens.com
http://www.mclarens.com/
Emre Kokavci - Affiliate Member

GLA Grup
Mansuroglu Mh. 273 Sok. No:7/1 D:2
Izmir, Turkey
+90 232 339 339 7
+90 533 215 37 67 (cell)
+90 232 339 339 2 (fax)
emre@gla.com.tr
http://www.gla.com.tr/
Chris S. Koning - Full Member

Koning & Associates
1631 Willow Street
San Jose, California, CA 95125, United States
+1 408 265 3800
+1 408 267 1026 (fax)
ckoning@koning.us
http://www.koning.us/
F. W. A. Kuegler, Past President - Life Member

51 Harry Dreadon Road, R.D.
Papakura, 2584, New Zealand
+64 9 2988867
+64 274922113 (cell)
64-9-298 2854 (fax)
kueglerbill@gmail.com
Alfredo Landivar V., Past President - Full Member

International Inspection Services (Chile) S.A.
Asturias 271, 4 to. Piso
Santiago, Chile
56-2-4261001
56-2-4261836 (fax)
alv@iis.cl
http://www.iis.cl/
R.Z. Leizure - Life Member

3 Devon Hill Road
Baltimore, Maryland, 21210, United States
410-377-2972
Ebardroff@Leizure.com
Alessandro Lercari - Full Member

Cunningham Lindsey Lercari a.r.l.
Via Roma, 8a - 16121
Genoa, 16121, Italy
+39 010 544 6471 (office)
+39 010 544 6475 (fax)
alercari@cl-ita.com
http://www.cunninghamlindsey.com/
Rodolfo Lercari - Full Member

Lercari srl
Via S. Sebastiano n. 19
16123 Genova, Italy
+39-010-580150
+39-010-587898 (fax)
rlercari@lercari.it
Ronald N. MacDonald, Past President - Life Member

154 Poplar Drive
Dollard des Ormeaux, Quebec, H9A 2A7, Canada
514-684-0105
ronald.macdonald@sympatico.ca
Osmar Oliveira Martins - Full Member

VIP Comissaria de Avarias Ltda
Avenida Francisco Manoel, 64B - Rooms 15/17
Santos - Sao Paulo, 11075-110, Brazil
+55 13 3307 5013
+55 13 99171 9494 (cell)
office@vcadjusters.com
http://www.vipvistorias.com.br/
Paul A.J. May - Full Member

Concordia Consultancy Ltd.
46-48 East Smithfield
London, E1W 1AW, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 623 8461
+44 (0) 783 674 6354 (cell)
+44 (0) 207 692 4660 (fax)
info@concordiaconsultancy.com
http://www.concordiaconsultancy.com/
Alan Mayfield - Full Member

T. M. Mayfield & Company
4722 Park Road
Charlotte, North Carolina, 28220, United States
800-849-3636
704 905-3512 (cell)
800-849-3636 (office)
704-525-3900 (fax)
alan.mayfield@ncagroup.com
http://www.tmmayfield.com/
Sandy McKinney - Spousal Member

1028 Holly Drive
Ashland, Tennessee, 37015, United States
615-792-4533
Saumil D. Mehta - Full Member

Mehta & Padamsey Pvt. Ltd.
Fort Chambers C Block
Mumbai 400001, India
+91-22-22650905
+91-9322231077 (cell)
+91-22-22650992 (fax)
mumbai@mehtapadamsey.com
Thomas Abiodun Mensah - Full Member

Claimswatch International Loss Adjusters Limited
127 Ojuelegba Road
Lagos, Nigeria
+234 1 7025405531
+234 8023131958 (cell)
tommensah1@yahoo.com
http://www.claimswatch.com.ng/
Doug Metz - Full Member

Abercrombie, Simmons & Gillette, Inc
6000 Fairview Road,
Charlotte, North Carolina, 28210, United States
+1 704 315 6227
dmetz@asgclaims.com
http://www.asg-adj.com/
James (Jim) R. Michalek, Past President - Life Member

5203 Cypress Green Lane
Richmond, Texas, 77406, United States
+1 281 341 7150
+1 832 274 7150 (cell)
jim@gulfcoastclaims.com
John D. Michalek, Past President - Full Member

Gulf Coast Claims Service
11505 Chimney Rock Road
Houston, Texas, 77035-2998, United States
713-723-9434
713-723-9817 or 1-800-CLAIM TX (fax)
john.michalek@gulfcoastclaims.com
http://www.gulfcoastclaims.com/
Tom Moss, Secretary and Past President - Full Member

Tenco Services, Inc
783 Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, Tennessee, 37027, United States
+1 615-292-0098
+1-800-621-1313( other)
+1 615-292-0061 (fax)
tmoss@tenco.com
http://www.tenco.com/
Pedro Sauma Munoz - Full Member

ETICA Ajustadores de Seguro
Piso 2. Oficina No. 5
en Cochabambal, Bolivia
+591-4-4512780
774 46015 (cell)
+591-4-4455483 (office)
674 07655( other)
+591-4-4512780 (fax)
eticaajustadores@gmail.com
Tsuneyuki Nakatani - Full Member

Insurance Claims Investigation Service Co., Ltd.
4-4-16 Arigasaki
Matsumoto City, 390-0861, Japan
0263-36-3554
0263-36-9578 (fax)
icis@po.mcci.or.jp
Michael Nardulli, Treasurer - Full Member

McLarens
22 West Main Street
Patchogue, New York, 11772, United States
+1 631-289-0200 ext 12
+1 516 383 4385 (cell)
+1 631-289-0223 (fax)
michael.nardulli@mclarens.com
http://www.mclarens.com/
J. Robert Norris - Life Member

14 Oyster Bay Court
Stittsville, Ontario, K2S 1H3, Canada
613-836-4616
613-866-4616 (cell)
613-836-3957 (fax)
Michael J. Orazi - Full Member

Canadian Shield Adjusters
243 Regent Street
Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 4C6, Canada
705-674-8899
877-674-8899 (office)
705-674-9220 (fax)
mike.orazi@csadjusters.com
http://www.csadjusters.com/
Kamal Arunbhai Patel - Full Member

Trans-Europa Assessors (K) Limited
P O Box 78843-00507
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 7222 09731
kamal@transeuropa.co.ke
Daniel Federico Paz, 1st Vice President - Full Member

Marine Surveys in Marine Surveyors Group
Misiones 1568, CP 11000
Montevideo, Uruguay
+598 2 915 2918
+528 99 619109 (cell)
+598 2 915 6903 (fax)
dpaz@cargodamages.com
http://www.msurveyors.com/
Alfieri Peirano - Full Member

W. Moller S.A. Loss Adjusters
Porta 107 Of.
Lima 18, Peru
+51 1 6281110
+51 1 6289295 (fax)
apeirano@wmoller.com
http://www.wmoller.com/
Frederick R. Plant, Past President - Life Member

94 Maurice Crescent
Dieppe, New Brunswick, E1A 8R2, Canada
+1 506-852-0060 (cell)
fred@fmplant.ca
Patrick T. Plover - Life Member

1460 Gulf Boulevard, No.1101
Clearwater, Florida, 33767, United States
727-517-0485
503-329-8538 (cell)
727-517-0485 (fax)
ptp678@msn.com
Richard J. Polacek, Past President - Life Member

35598 Meridia Avenue
Palm Desert, 92211, United States
760-360-9669
760-360-9669 (fax)
DPol769193@aol.com
Pim. H. Polak Schoute - Life Member

Jacob Obrechtstraat 67D
Amsterdam, Netherlands
pim.polak.schoute@gmail.com
Jaime G. Ponce - Full Member

Fidentia (Bolivia) S.A.
P.O. Box 8346, Calle Yanacocha No. 441
La Paz, Bolivia
(591-2) 240-7565
(591-2) 240-7698( other)
(591-2) 240-7671 (fax)
fidentia@entelnet.bo
Monte S. Ponton - Full Member

Vericlaim Canada
5940 Macleod Trail S.W,
Calgary, Alberta, AB T2H 2G4, Canada
+1 403-472-4773
+1 587-896-958 (cell)
+1 905-671-7819 (fax)
Monte.Ponton@vericlaim.ca
http://www.vericlaim.ca/
Jerry Provencher - Full Member

Provencher & Company
1000 CM Fagan, Suite F
Hammond, Louisiana, 70403, United States
985-542-2330
410-935-1944 (cell)
866-722-5246( other)
985-542-2331 (fax)
jprovencher@provencherclaims.com
http://www.provencherclaims.com/
William D Randall - Full Member

New England Claims Service, Inc
131 Dodge Street
Beverly, Massachusetts, 01915, United States
+1 978 927 3000
+1 978 927 3002 (fax)
wrandall@newenglandclaims.com
Syed Abdul Rasheed - Full Member

Arab Loss Adjusters
P.O. Box 1970
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
9714 2626629
9714 2661608 (fax)
rasheed@aladubai.ae
http://www.arablossadjusters.com/
Charles J. Reilly, Jr., Immediate Past President - Full Member

Edward R. Reilly & Company, Inc.
18 John Street
New York, New York, 10038-4019, United States
212-233-4646
212-732-1943 (fax)
CReilly@Reillyandco.com
http://www.reillyandco.com/
Marion Rice - Spousal Member

11618 N. Eastbrook Drive
Mequon, Wisconsin, 53092, United States
414-241-4262
414-241-6070 (fax)
Ricardo Segura Roca - Full Member

Grupo Opa, S.A. de C.V.
Reforma No. 7 Despacho 501
Naucalpan Edo. de Mexico, Mexico
+(52 55) 53 64 20 15
+(52 55) 53 64 20 15 (office)
+(52 55) 53 64 20 53( other)
+(52 55) 53 64 20 26 (fax)
corpopa@prodigy.net.mx
Timur Salimov - Full Member

LABB LLC (office in Tashkent, Uzbekistan)
59, Mustaqillil Avenue
Tashkent, 100000, Uzbekistan
+998 71 2685949
+998 90 370 3544 (cell)
+998 71 2685921 (fax)
tsalimov@lossadjuster.uz
http://lossadjuster.uz/
Peter Schifrin, RPA - Full Member

Schifrin, Gagnon & Dickey, Inc.
9171 Gazette Avenue
Chatsworth, California, 91311, United States
800 - 743 - 252467 (800 SGD-CLAIMS)
818-909-7365 (fax)
pschifrin@sgdinc.com
http://www.sgdinc.com/
Casper J. Schmidt - Full Member

Schmidt Loss Adjusters cc
160 Damara Tern,
Walvis Bay, 9000, Namibia
+264 81 150 1155
+264 88 642 712 (fax)
690502@gmail.com
Anatoly V. Shmelev - Full Member

Russurvey LLC
17, Prospect Pobedideley, Suit 1105A
Minsk, BY-220004, Belarus
+375 (29) 6421 424 (cell)
+375 (17) 226 85 41 (fax)
shmelev@russurvey.by
http://www.russurvey.by/
Jose Sierra M. - Life Member

Avenida Apure, Residencias Murachi piso 8
Caracas, Venezuela
58-212-8627934 (fax)
jsierraperitajes@cantv.net
Trevor J. Sinclair, Past President - Full Member

T.J. Sinclair & Associates
P.O. Box 466
Whyalla, 5600, Australia
+61-8-8644 0330
+61-8-8644 0336 (fax)
Trevor@tjsinclair.com.au
Guillermo R Sparks - Full Member

McLarens Argentina S.A.
Av. Alvarez Thomas 1131
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54 1152 441 657
+54 1152 441 671 (fax)
guillermo.sparks@mclarens.com
http://www.mclarens.com/
James E. Stivers - Life Member

977 Caribou Way
The Villages, Florida, 32162, United States
352-259-6127
352-638-4410 (cell)
jstivers155@comcast.net
Arthur H. Stromer - Full Member

P. O. Box 2441
Chino Hills, California, 32162, United States
352-259-6127
352-638-2039 (cell)
artstromer@hotmail.com
Robert H. Stumpf - Life Member

Box 515
Normandy Beach, New Jersey, 08739, United States
732-793-4558
732-793-2266 (fax)
stumpfra@comcast.net
Engin Surmeli - Full Member

Yeditepe International Loss Adjuster Co
Yeditepe Building
Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 574 4444
+90 542 339 33 333 (cell)
+90 216 574 4445 (fax)
enginsurmeli@hotmail.com
http://www.yeditepegroup.com/
H.L. (Skip) Sutherland, Past President - Life Member

15 Grand River Drive
Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4G8, Canada
519-885-1869
skipandnancy@sympatico.ca
W. Raymond Tierra - Full Member

Bell Survey Limited
5th Floor Modern Town Building
Klongton-nua, Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
+662-381-7291
+662-381-8657 (fax)
raymondt@bellsurveybkk.th.com
Yolanda Torriani - Full Member

W. Moller Org. Internacional de Ajustadores
Porta 107, Of. 302-303
Lima, Peru
446-2093
446-4976 (fax)
ytorriani@wmoller.com
http://www.wmoller.com/
Ted Wheeler, Director at Large and Past President - Full Member

National Adjusters Partnership
Unit 6, 30 Maddox Street
Alexandria, 2015, Australia
+61-2-9201-8506
+61 418 282 632 (cell)
+61-2-9419 8512 (fax)
t.wheeler@napaust.com.au
http://ydr.com.au/
Russell A. White - Life Member

3118 Lake Island Drive
Montgomery, Texas, 77356, United States
+1 936 448 7495
+1 713 501 8361 (cell)
RUSS549@aol.com
http://www.prwhite.com/
Charles E. Witt - Full Member

Roanoke Valley Claims Service
632 Abney Road, Suite A
Roanoke, Virginia, 24012, United States
+1 540 314 2276
+1 540 265 0502 (office)
+1 540 265 0105 (fax)
cwitt@rvcs.com
http://www.rvcs.com/
Peter Ziegler - Full Member

Crawford & Company NZ
Level 9
Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
+64 9 368 2170
+64 21791958 (cell)
+64 9 368 5545 (fax)
Peter.ziegler@crawford.co.nz
http://www.crawford.co.nz/