Argentina

Guillermo R Sparks - Full Member

McLarens Argentina S.A.
Av. Alvarez Thomas 1131
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54 1152 441 657
guillermo.sparks@mclarens.com
http://www.mclarens.com/

Australia

Michael A Davies - Full Member

YDR
134 Goodwood Road
Goodwood, 5034, Australia
+61 8 8201 8444
+61 429 722 286(cell)
mdavies@ydr.net.au
http://www.ydr.net.au/
Brent A. Demnar, Past President - Full Member

ACG International
P.O. Box 1257
Kenmore, Queensland, 4069, Australia
+61-7 -3378 2155
+61 419 787 588(cell)
bdemnar@agriconsult.com.au
http://www.agriconsult.com.au/
Leo P. Fluitsma - Full Member

Equity Adjusters Pty. Ltd.
32 Willow Avenue
Glen Waverly Victoria, 3150, Australia
61 3 9886 1500
leo@ea.com.au
Trevor J. Sinclair, Past President - Full Member

T.J. Sinclair & Associates
P.O. Box 466
Whyalla, 5600, Australia
+61-8-8644 0330
Trevor@tjsinclair.com.au
Ted Wheeler, Director at Large and Past President - Full Member

National Adjusters Partnership
Unit 6, 30 Maddox Street
Alexandria, 2015, Australia
+61-2-9201-8506
+61 418 282 632(cell)
t.wheeler@napaust.com.au
http://ydr.com.au/

Austria

Peter Gaudenzi, Past President - Full Member

Gaudenzi Loss Adjusters & Sachverstaendige
Geyrstrasse 51
A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
0043-512-348105
office@gaudenzi.at
http://www.gaudenzi.at/

Barbados

David Anderson Dowridge - Affiliate Member

Dowridge Technical Services Inc
York Road
Christ Church, BB14031, Barbados
+1 246 517 1819
+1 246 262 6038(cell)
d_dowridge@yahoo.com

Belarus

Anatoly V. Shmelev - Full Member

Russurvey LLC
17, Prospect Pobedideley, Suit 1105A
Minsk, BY-220004, Belarus
+375 (29) 6421 424(cell)
shmelev@russurvey.by
http://www.russurvey.by/

Bolivia

Pedro Sauma Munoz - Full Member

ETICA Ajustadores de Seguro
Piso 2. Oficina No. 5
en Cochabambal, Bolivia
+591-4-4512780
774 46015(cell)
+591-4-4455483(office)
674 07655(other)
eticaajustadores@gmail.com
Jaime G. Ponce - Full Member

Fidentia (Bolivia) S.A.
P.O. Box 8346, Calle Yanacocha No. 441
La Paz, Bolivia
(591-2) 240-7565
(591-2) 240-7698(other)
fidentia@entelnet.bo

Brazil

Osmar Oliveira Martins - Full Member

VIP Comissaria de Avarias Ltda
Avenida Francisco Manoel, 64B - Rooms 15/17
Santos - Sao Paulo, 11075-110, Brazil
+55 13 3307 5013
+55 13 99171 9494(cell)
office@vcadjusters.com
http://www.vipvistorias.com.br/

Canada

Ernest F. Bell - Life Member

Roberta Lodge, Room 317
Barrie, Ontario, L4N 9E4, Canada
705-728-3629
Neville J. Bussell - Friend of the Institute

Bussell Adjusters Inc.
120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 1T1, Canada
416-644-6585
nbussell@rogers.com
Michael J Buzzeo - Full Member

Claimspro Special Risk Division
1422 Kensington Road NW
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 3P9, Canada
+1 403 209 4313
+1 403 669 2572(cell)
+1 403 228 5800(office)
michael.buzzeo@scm.ca
http://www.scm-claimspro.ca/
John S Daignault - Life Member

1940 Brookdale
Dorval, Quebec, H9P 2T9, Canada
514-631-9380
Dorothy French - Spousal Member

845 Kildonan Drive
Winnepeg, Manitoba, R2K 2G2, Canada
204-667-6438
Gary D. Gauthier - Life Member

744 Auger Avenue
Sudbury, Ontario, P3A4T2, Canada
+1 705 6882534
garyscs@vianet.ca
Betty Hoffman - Spousal Member

104-3377 Capilano Crescent
North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7R 4W7, Canada
Ronald N. MacDonald, Past President - Life Member

154 Poplar Drive
Dollard des Ormeaux, Quebec, H9A 2A7, Canada
514-684-0105
ronald.macdonald@sympatico.ca
J. Robert Norris - Life Member

14 Oyster Bay Court
Stittsville, Ontario, K2S 1H3, Canada
613-836-4616
613-866-4616(cell)
Michael J. Orazi - Full Member

Canadian Shield Adjusters
243 Regent Street
Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 4C6, Canada
705-674-8899
877-674-8899(office)
mike.orazi@csadjusters.com
http://www.csadjusters.com/
Frederick R. Plant, Past President - Life Member

94 Maurice Crescent
Dieppe, New Brunswick, E1A 8R2, Canada
+1 506-852-0060(cell)
fred@fmplant.ca
Monte S. Ponton - Full Member

Vericlaim Canada
5940 Macleod Trail S.W,
Calgary, Alberta, AB T2H 2G4, Canada
+1 403-472-4773
+1 587-896-958(cell)
Monte.Ponton@vericlaim.ca
http://www.vericlaim.ca/
H.L. (Skip) Sutherland, Past President - Life Member

15 Grand River Drive
Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4G8, Canada
519-885-1869
skipandnancy@sympatico.ca

Chile

Alfredo Landivar V., Past President - Full Member

International Inspection Services (Chile) S.A.
Asturias 271, 4 to. Piso
Santiago, Chile
56-2-4261001
alv@iis.cl
http://www.iis.cl/

Colombia

Claudio Bruyninx - Affiliate Member

Chameleon PandiSA S.A.S
Condominio Campinas de Combia,
Pereira, Colombia
+57 3188778286
response@pandisa.com
http://www.pandisa.com/

Ecuador

Santiago H. Cardoso B. - Full Member

Cardoso Ajustadores
Gonzalo Gallo No. 867
Quito, Ecuador
(593) (02) 3303726
scardoso_1@yahoo.com.ar

India

Milind H. Bhatawadekar - Full Member

Bhatawadekar & Company
Shantinagar, Vakola, Santa Cruz
Mumbai, 400055, India
00 91 22-6181597
00 91 22-6181598(other)
milind_bhatawadekar@yahoo.com
Saumil D. Mehta - Full Member

Mehta & Padamsey Pvt. Ltd.
Fort Chambers C Block
Mumbai 400001, India
+91-22-22650905
+91-9322231077(cell)
mumbai@mehtapadamsey.com

Italy

Alessandro Lercari - Full Member

Cunningham Lindsey Lercari a.r.l.
Via Roma, 8a - 16121
Genoa, 16121, Italy
+39 010 544 6471(office)
alercari@cl-ita.com
http://www.cunninghamlindsey.com/
Rodolfo Lercari - Full Member

Lercari srl
Via S. Sebastiano n. 19
16123 Genova, Italy
+39-010-580150
rlercari@lercari.it

Japan

Tsuneyuki Nakatani - Full Member

Insurance Claims Investigation Service Co., Ltd.
4-4-16 Arigasaki
Matsumoto City, 390-0861, Japan
0263-36-3554
icis@po.mcci.or.jp

Kenya

Kamal Arunbhai Patel - Full Member

Trans-Europa Assessors (K) Limited
P O Box 78843-00507
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 7222 09731
kamal@transeuropa.co.ke

Lebanon

George N. Ajaka - Full Member

George Ajaka Group
P O Box 2302
Beirut, Lebanon
00961 3 300107(cell)
+966 557 960960(office)
georgey47@hotmail.com

Mexico

Ricardo Segura Roca - Full Member

Grupo Opa, S.A. de C.V.
Reforma No. 7 Despacho 501
Naucalpan Edo. de Mexico, Mexico
+(52 55) 53 64 20 15
+(52 55) 53 64 20 15(office)
+(52 55) 53 64 20 53(other)
corpopa@prodigy.net.mx

Namibia

Casper J. Schmidt - Full Member

Schmidt Loss Adjusters cc
160 Damara Tern,
Walvis Bay, 9000, Namibia
+264 81 150 1155
690502@gmail.com

Netherlands

Pim. H. Polak Schoute - Life Member

Jacob Obrechtstraat 67D
Amsterdam, Netherlands
pim.polak.schoute@gmail.com

New Zealand

Donald I.D. Bird, Past President - Life Member

Bird & Associates Ltd.
18 Winston Ave., Hokowhitu
Palmerston North, 4410, New Zealand
64 6-354-6413
don.bird@xtra.co.nz
F. W. A. Kuegler, Past President - Life Member

51 Harry Dreadon Road, R.D.
Papakura, 2584, New Zealand
+64 9 2988867
+64 274922113(cell)
kueglerbill@gmail.com
Peter Ziegler - Full Member

Crawford & Company NZ
Level 9
Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
+64 9 368 2170
+64 21791958(cell)
Peter.ziegler@crawford.co.nz
http://www.crawford.co.nz/

Nigeria

Thomas Abiodun Mensah - Full Member

Claimswatch International Loss Adjusters Limited
127 Ojuelegba Road
Lagos, Nigeria
+234 1 7025405531
+234 8023131958(cell)
tommensah1@yahoo.com
http://www.claimswatch.com.ng/

Paraguay

Dr. Victor A. Duarte - Full Member

ETICA Average Adjusters
Eduardo Victor Haedo 179
Asuncion, Paraguay
595.21 442850
vduarte@etica.com.py

Peru

Oscar M. Baella I. - Full Member

Oscar Baella Iturrizaga AjstadoresyPeritosdeSegrs
125 Barranco
Lima 04, Peru
(511) 247-1987
(511) 9966-9526(cell)
obaella@infonegocio.net.pe
Alfieri Peirano - Full Member

W. Moller S.A. Loss Adjusters
Porta 107 Of.
Lima 18, Peru
+51 1 6281110
apeirano@wmoller.com
http://www.wmoller.com/
Yolanda Torriani - Full Member

W. Moller Org. Internacional de Ajustadores
Porta 107, Of. 302-303
Lima, Peru
446-2093
ytorriani@wmoller.com
http://www.wmoller.com/

Portugal

Frederico C Almeida - Full Member

MPCA - Consultores em Engenharia e Gestao, Lda
1495-708
Miraflores, Portugal
+351 918622747
frederico_mpca@netcabo.pt
http://www.mpca.pt/

Russia

Pavel Banykin - Affiliate Member

ISLAB LLC
Sadovnicheskaya Str.,
Moscow, 115035, Russia
+7 495 988 49 69 ext. 124
pavel.banykin@rus-survey.ru
http://www.rus-survey.ru/
Andrey V. Bogachev, President - Full Member

LABB LLC
41A, Bolshoy Afanasiyvskiy,
Moscow, 119019, Russia
+7 495 249 2491
+7 985 768 43 62(cell)
abogachov@lossadjuster.ru
http://www.lossadjuster.ru/
Nikolay N. Cheglakov - Full Member

Ships & People
129 Griboedov Canal, Office 9N
Saint Petersburg, 190068, Russia
+7 812 7144928
AOH: +7 812 9358234(other)
cheglakov@ships.ru
http://www.ships.ru/

Spain

Jose Vicente Arrufat Pellicer - Full Member

JV Arrufat Architecture
Pz. Regne, n. 9
Alzira, Valencia, 46600, Spain
+34 96 114 99 59
+34 607 61 66 94(cell)
+34 96 114 99 59(office)
info@arrufatarquitectura.com
http://www.arrufatarquitectura.com/

Thailand

Niran Deawpanich - Full Member

Bell Survey Limited
5th Floor, Modern Town Building
Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
(662) 381-7291
niran@bellsurveybkk.th.com
W. Raymond Tierra - Full Member

Bell Survey Limited
5th Floor Modern Town Building
Klongton-nua, Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
+662-381-7291
raymondt@bellsurveybkk.th.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Stephanie Boodoosingh - Full Member

Legis Adjusting Limited
Top Floor, 28 Keate Street
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
+1 868 652 1942
stephanie.boodoosingh@legistt.com
http://www.legistt.com/

Turkey

Emre Kokavci - Affiliate Member

GLA Grup
Mansuroglu Mh. 273 Sok. No:7/1 D:2
Izmir, Turkey
+90 232 339 339 7
+90 533 215 37 67(cell)
emre@gla.com.tr
http://www.gla.com.tr/
Engin Surmeli - Full Member

Yeditepe International Loss Adjuster Co
Yeditepe Building
Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 574 4444
+90 542 339 33 333(cell)
enginsurmeli@hotmail.com
http://www.yeditepegroup.com/

United Arab Emirates

Walid H. Jishi, Past President - Full Member

Arab Loss Adjusters
P.O. Box 1970
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
971-4-2626629
971-4-2685829(other)
walidjishi@aladubai.ae
http://www.arablossadjusters.com/
Syed Abdul Rasheed - Full Member

Arab Loss Adjusters
P.O. Box 1970
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
9714 2626629
rasheed@aladubai.ae
http://www.arablossadjusters.com/

United Kingdom

David M. Baird - Life Member

McLarens Toplis
Beaufort House
London, EC3A 7TT, United Kingdom
44 20 7422 0101
david.baird@capita.co.uk
Paul A.J. May - Full Member

Concordia Consultancy Ltd.
46-48 East Smithfield
London, E1W 1AW, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 623 8461
+44 (0) 783 674 6354(cell)
info@concordiaconsultancy.com
http://www.concordiaconsultancy.com/

United States

Jim Abbott - Full Member

Provencher & Company, LLC
26540 W Vista North Drive
Buckeye, Arizona, 85396, United States
+314 791 9984
jabbott@provencherclaims.com
http://www.provencherclaims.com/
John H. Andres, CPCU, RPA, AIC - Full Member

Gulf Coast Claims Service
11505 Chimney Rock Road
Houston, Texas, 77035, United States
+1 954 410 1069(cell)
+1 713 723 9434(office)
+1 888 252 4612(other)
john.andres@gulfcoastclaims.com
http://www.gulfcoastclaims.com/
M. M. "Buddy" Barron - Life Member

4406 Cameron Ct.
San Antonio, Texas, 78249, United States
210-764-1466
bud.b@sbcglobal.net
Nino A. Berardi, RPA - Full Member

L. J. Shaw & Company
1100 South Main Street
Lombard, Illinois, 60148, United States
630-932-0707
nab@ljshaw.com
http://www.ljshaw.com/
Larry Consolver - Life Member

JAS Claims Investigations
PO Box 870
Lakeside, Arizona, 85929-0870, United States
928-368-6389
Larry@jasadv.com
http://www.jasadv.com/
Peter J. Crosa - Full Member

Peter J. Crosa & Co
9600 Koger Blvd STE:236 St Petersburg
St Petersburg 33742, Florida, 33702, United States
(727) 735-1248
peter@peterjcrosa.com
http://www.peterjcrosa.com/
Thomas E. Erhardt, 2nd Vice President - Full Member

Erhardt Adjustment Company, Inc.
1111 Route 110,
Farmingdale, New York, 11735, United States
+1 631 465 0877 Ext 111
terhardt@eacadjust.com
Joanne Hale - Spousal Member

27 Stony Creek Road
Plantsville, Connecticut, CT 06479, United States
+1 860 426 9961
+1 203 671 7281(cell)
joanrealtr@aol.com
Michael A. Hale, Past President - Full Member

Carter Insurance Claims Service, Inc.
17742 Irvine Boulevard, Suite 102
Tustin, 92780, United States
714-731-1236
714-731-4605(other)
Michael.Hale@cplic.net
Stephen S. Hastings, Past President - Life Member

L. J. Shaw & Company
1100 S. Main Street
Lombard, Illinois, 60148-3971, United States
630-932-0707
sshastings@ljshaw.com
David E. Hausch - Full Member

Hausch & Company
1640 Capital Street, Suite 100
Elgin, Illinois, 60124, United States
+1 800-747-4427 x30
dhausch@hauschco.com
http://www.hauschco.com/
Jack K. Hignett - Full Member

Gulf Coast Claims Service
11505 Chimney Rock
Houston, Texas, 77035, United States
+1 713 723 9434
jack.hignett@gulfcoastclaims.com
http://www.gulfcoastclaims.com/
Roy C. Hinton - Full Member

Claims Service Corporation of America
901 Moorefield Park Drive, Suite 110
Richmond, Virginia, 23236, United States
804-320-6000
rhinton@cscofa.com
http://www.cscofa.com/
Robert B. Irwin - Life Member

3620 Old Bullard Road, Suite 115
Tyler, Texas, 75711, United States
903-581-6333
William J. Jensen - Full Member

L.J.Shaw & Company
1100 S. Main Street
Lombard, Illinois, 60148-3971, United States
630-932-0707
wjjensen@ljshaw.com
John J Kiernan - Full Member

McLarens
22 West Main Street, Suite 14
Patchogue, New York, 11772, United States
+1 631 289 0200 ext 13
+1 631 562 8452(cell)
john.kiernan@mclarens.com
http://www.mclarens.com/
Chris S. Koning - Full Member

Koning & Associates
1631 Willow Street
San Jose, California, CA 95125, United States
+1 408 265 3800
ckoning@koning.us
http://www.koning.us/
R.Z. Leizure - Life Member

3 Devon Hill Road
Baltimore, Maryland, 21210, United States
410-377-2972
Ebardroff@Leizure.com
Alan Mayfield - Full Member

T. M. Mayfield & Company
4722 Park Road
Charlotte, North Carolina, 28220, United States
800-849-3636
704 905-3512(cell)
800-849-3636(office)
alan.mayfield@ncagroup.com
http://www.tmmayfield.com/
Sandy McKinney - Spousal Member

1028 Holly Drive
Ashland, Tennessee, 37015, United States
615-792-4533
Doug Metz - Full Member

Abercrombie, Simmons & Gillette, Inc
6000 Fairview Road,
Charlotte, North Carolina, 28210, United States
+1 704 315 6227
dmetz@asgclaims.com
http://www.asg-adj.com/
James (Jim) R. Michalek, Past President - Life Member

5203 Cypress Green Lane
Richmond, Texas, 77406, United States
+1 281 341 7150
+1 832 274 7150(cell)
jim@gulfcoastclaims.com
John D. Michalek, Past President - Full Member

Gulf Coast Claims Service
11505 Chimney Rock Road
Houston, Texas, 77035-2998, United States
713-723-9434
john.michalek@gulfcoastclaims.com
http://www.gulfcoastclaims.com/
Tom Moss, Secretary and Past President - Full Member

Tenco Services, Inc
783 Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, Tennessee, 37027, United States
+1 615-292-0098
+1-800-621-1313(other)
tmoss@tenco.com
http://www.tenco.com/
Michael Nardulli, Treasurer - Full Member

McLarens
22 West Main Street
Patchogue, New York, 11772, United States
+1 631-289-0200 ext 12
+1 516 383 4385(cell)
michael.nardulli@mclarens.com
http://www.mclarens.com/
Patrick T. Plover - Life Member

1460 Gulf Boulevard, No.1101
Clearwater, Florida, 33767, United States
727-517-0485
503-329-8538(cell)
ptp678@msn.com
Richard J. Polacek, Past President - Life Member

35598 Meridia Avenue
Palm Desert, 92211, United States
760-360-9669
DPol769193@aol.com
Jerry Provencher - Full Member

Provencher & Company
1000 CM Fagan, Suite F
Hammond, Louisiana, 70403, United States
985-542-2330
410-935-1944(cell)
866-722-5246(other)
jprovencher@provencherclaims.com
http://www.provencherclaims.com/
William D Randall - Full Member

New England Claims Service, Inc
131 Dodge Street
Beverly, Massachusetts, 01915, United States
+1 978 927 3000
wrandall@newenglandclaims.com
Charles J. Reilly, Jr., Immediate Past President - Full Member

Edward R. Reilly & Company, Inc.
18 John Street
New York, New York, 10038-4019, United States
212-233-4646
CReilly@Reillyandco.com
http://www.reillyandco.com/
Marion Rice - Spousal Member

11618 N. Eastbrook Drive
Mequon, Wisconsin, 53092, United States
414-241-4262
Peter Schifrin, RPA - Full Member

Schifrin, Gagnon & Dickey, Inc.
9171 Gazette Avenue
Chatsworth, California, 91311, United States
800 - 743 - 252467 (800 SGD-CLAIMS)
pschifrin@sgdinc.com
http://www.sgdinc.com/
James E. Stivers - Life Member

977 Caribou Way
The Villages, Florida, 32162, United States
352-259-6127
352-638-4410(cell)
jstivers155@comcast.net
Arthur H. Stromer - Full Member

P. O. Box 2441
Chino Hills, California, 32162, United States
352-259-6127
352-638-2039(cell)
artstromer@hotmail.com
Robert H. Stumpf - Life Member

Box 515
Normandy Beach, New Jersey, 08739, United States
732-793-4558
stumpfra@comcast.net
Russell A. White - Life Member

3118 Lake Island Drive
Montgomery, Texas, 77356, United States
+1 936 448 7495
+1 713 501 8361(cell)
RUSS549@aol.com
http://www.prwhite.com/
Charles E. Witt - Full Member

Roanoke Valley Claims Service
632 Abney Road, Suite A
Roanoke, Virginia, 24012, United States
+1 540 314 2276
+1 540 265 0502(office)
cwitt@rvcs.com
http://www.rvcs.com/

Uruguay

Daniel Federico Paz, 1st Vice President - Full Member

Marine Surveys in Marine Surveyors Group
Misiones 1568, CP 11000
Montevideo, Uruguay
+598 2 915 2918
+528 99 619109(cell)
dpaz@cargodamages.com
http://www.msurveyors.com/

Uzbekistan

Timur Salimov - Full Member

LABB LLC (office in Tashkent, Uzbekistan)
59, Mustaqillil Avenue
Tashkent, 100000, Uzbekistan
+998 71 2685949
+998 90 370 3544(cell)
tsalimov@lossadjuster.uz
http://lossadjuster.uz/

Venezuela

Jose Sierra M. - Life Member

Avenida Apure, Residencias Murachi piso 8
Caracas, Venezuela
jsierraperitajes@cantv.net